Skip to main content

What’s On

Please see below for our open event series for 2020-21 - following the latest government guidelines these events will be virtual online events.

Further Education (FE) Open Events, York, Middlesbrough, Saltaire, Wakefield and Newcastle campuses:

Information Evenings (5.00pm – 6.30pm):
• Tuesday 6th October
• Tuesday 2nd March

Saturday Open Mornings (10.00am – 1.00pm):
• Saturday 7th November
• Saturday 30th January
• Saturday 20th March


Higher Education (HE) Open Events -  University Centre Askham Bryan, York campus:

Information Evening (5.00pm – 6.30pm):
• Wednesday 13th January

Saturday Open Mornings (10.00am – 1.00pm):
• Saturday 3rd October
• Saturday 14th November
• Saturday 19th June

•Virtual Open Event Friday 2nd July

In the meantime we encourage you to experience us virtually! CLICK HERE for: 

  • All of our course guides
  • Our course and support team's overview presentations
  • Information on our University Centre and all of our campuses
  • A virtual tour of our York campus

If you are interested in starting with us this year, or finding out more about a September 2021 start, contact our Student Recruitment and Applications team to find out more about your next steps with us!

« September 2019 »
M T W T F S S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
3
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

Late Applicant Event

Date: Monday September 2, 2019
Time: 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Location: York, Middlesbrough (Stewart Park), Newton Rigg, Wakefield, Saltaire, Newcastle

There are no events for this day.

Askham Bryan College,
Askham Bryan,
York,
YO23 3FR
01904 772277
enquiries@askham-bryan.ac.uk